nanaxcaddy.blogg.se

Mega man x4 manga
Mega man x4 manga










  1. #Mega man x4 manga movie#
  2. #Mega man x4 manga series#

But now, I’m writing these lines as a member of the Mega Man X sound staff. Indeed, no one would ever know what kind of piece I was going to write. When I used to be a twenty-something young man, it was typical that whenever I asked myself “What should I write?”, at that precise time someone would ask me “Setsuo-san, what kind of piece are you going to write?”. Sorry for not getting in contact with you for so long. When I was requested to write these comments, I kind of thought “Huh? Didn’t I already write something like this?” But then again, it’s been already ten years since I took part on commenting on the music that went into the CDs for the Rockman X1 to X6 collection… SETSUO here, who’s still astonished about how quickly this month is going by. He’s quite charming! Aside of our protagonist, I’m also charmed by the Old Robot that appeared in “X2”, which allowed to deepen further the world setting of the franchise. The man is the so-called “employee who does startling things” himself, and his motto is “I’ll do anything from making movies to cleaning the frost in refrigerators!”įavorite character: X. It was obvious I’d say “X” here! He’s a robot that’s capable of suffering, being sad or troubled, and who always wonders about his origins and the reason for his existence. He is also the man who established the official Rockman official community site “Rockman Infinity”, under the pretext of “Let’s make something interesting that gathers everything Rockman!”, and he also personally manages the site.

#Mega man x4 manga movie#

He’s a “jack of all trades” that has worked by himself in movie planning, photography, and editing (and occasional acting). Profile: Capcom Co., Ltd Producer, Member of the PR Support Team. As I did my best to write some strong lines, if at least one person thinks “Uchii is great even at this!” upon reading them, it’ll have been worth writing them. But I also feel honored to have been given such an important task as is contributing to the liner notes. I wonder why I felt such a great pressure come over myself when I was given the order of “Please, write the preface to the booklet”. If you do me the favor of listening to the Rockman X Sound Box, I’ll be happy to extremes that you can’t even imagine. You have bought “memories that can be brought back whenever you wish”. But no matter where they heard these songs first, each person is bound to have different feelings and memories from the times they played these games, as well as from the games themselves.

#Mega man x4 manga series#

The series has its very famous pieces remembered by everyone. I think game music is truly wonderful due to its ability to allow listeners to instantly recall the memories and feelings associated with the places where they first heard the tracks played in the games. After all, it was the voices of everyone requesting such soundtracks from us that led directly to the creation of this product I’m truly grateful to to you for speaking up. It is especially meaningful to us that the soundtracks for Mega Man Xtreme and Mega Man Xtreme 2 were included in this ultimate CD-box and played in the original sound font. Were it a person, one would say we’re holding a coming-of-age ceremony. So in other words, the release of this box in the year 2013 commemorates the twentieth anniversary of the Mega Man series. For this occasion, I’d like to thank you for having bought the Rockman X Sound Box.Īs all the fans that bought this CD-Box should know already, Mega Man was created with the release of the first game in the series on December 17, 1987, while the new version of the series we know as Mega Man X made its first appearance on December 17, 1993. Do not attempt to sell or link to any merchandise or games, regardless of whether the storefront in question is official.Mega Man X Sound Box (Rockman X Sound Box)Ĭommentary Takekuni Uchida – Album Producer & Publicist In-game screenshots and official artwork or merchandise is exempt from this. If your post is an image post that showcases artwork, you must post a source to that artwork. Mark your spoiler submissions, comments, and links. Spam is defined as advertisements, irrelevant posts to /r/Megaman, and mass-posting many posts in a short period of time. Please consider subscribing in order to help support the subreddit! Hello, and welcome to /r/Megaman!Ī place to discuss any of the Mega Man series!īe nice to each other and follow reddiquette.












Mega man x4 manga